Quick Search

Meet the Team - Admin & Clerical 22 October 2017

The Directorate has a team of administrative, clerical and support staff in post who support the clinical systems, information managment, medical legal, appointments etc.

Name & Role

Site(s)

Contact No.

Email

Karen Walker
Business & Administration Manager

ALL

0121 424 7152

karen.walker@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Jackie Robinson
Directorate Personal Assistant

ALL

0121 424 3279

jackie.robinson@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Cheryl Rowe
Clerical Team Leader

BHH

0121 424 3284

cheryl.rowe@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Deborah Barratt
Clerical Team Leader

GHH

0121 424 9513

deborah.barratt@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Sue McCormack
Clerical Team Leader

SH

0121 424 4351

sue.mccormack@heartofengland.nhs.uk



Name & Role

Site(s)

Contact No.

Email

Helen Johnston
Clinical Systems Manager

ALL

0121 424 1837

helen.johnston@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Naheeda Khanum
PACS Administrator

BHH

Bleep naheeda.khanum@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Chris Grant
PACS Administrator

GHH

Bleep 8182 chris.grant@heartofengland.nhs.uk
  Sharon Dennis
PACS Administrator

SHH

Bleep 0215 sharon.dennis@heartofengland.nhs.uk